ExCo membership for 2019 & 2020



Sunny Verghese **Co-Founder and Group CEO** of Olam International Ltd

Magdi Batato



Toni Townes-Whitlev President. US Regulated Industries. Microsoft Corporation



Andrea Alvares Chief Marketing, Innovation & Sustainability Officer Natura



Ana Botín

Executive Chairman.

Banco Santander

Harry Brekelmans **Director - Projects** & Technology, Royal Dutch Shell



Jean-Pierre Clamadieu

Chairman of the

Executive Committee and CEO, Solvay

Andreas Fibio Chairman & CEO. International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.



Yaofeng Cao Board Director of Sinopec Corp Vice President. **China Petrochemical Corporation**



Chairman, Fuiitsu Ltd

Vacancv



Svein-Tore Holsether Remi Friksen Chief Executive Officer, Group President and CEO, Yara International ASA DNV GL Group



Takeshi Uchiyamada Chairman of the Board. **Toyota Motor Corporation**





Vacancy



Bruno Lafont Executive Vice President Lead Independent Nestlé S.A., Head of Operations Director, ArcelorMittal S.A.



Amanda Sourry President, Unilever North America & Head of Global Customer Development





The Navigator Company

